Gits and Shiggles - Edinburgh Previews - John Kearns & Rob Auton

Mon, Jul 15 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £12 Door

Gits and Shiggles - Edinburgh Previews - Carl Donnelly & Sophie Duker

Tue, Jul 16 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £12 Door

Gits and Shiggles - Edinburgh Previews - Darren Harriott and Huge Davies

Wed, Jul 17 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £12 Door

Limehouse Lizzy

Thu, Jul 18 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 adv / £18 door

Fleetwood Bac

Fri, Jul 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

Fleetwood Bac

Sat, Jul 20 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

Denis Coleman

Sun, Jul 21 1:00 PM
Tickets £10 General / General Admission + Parent/Guardian 16+: £14

Alan Clayson & The Argonauts + Kindred Spirit Band

Sun, Jul 21 7:30 PM
Tickets £8 adv / £10 door

Gits and Shiggles - Edinburgh Previews - Andy Zaltzman and Ray Badran

Mon, Jul 22 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £12 Door

Tim Eriksen + Mama's Broke

Tue, Jul 23 7:00 PM
Tickets £15 adv / £16.50 door

Ben Poole

Wed, Jul 24 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door

Dance Grooves Mamma Mia workshop

Thu, Jul 25 10:00 AM
Tickets £25

Steve Rodgers & Band

Thu, Jul 25 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

A Band Called Malice - The Definitive Tribute to The Jam

Fri, Jul 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £13 Door

MyWinehouse Band - The official Amy Winehouse Tribute Band

Sat, Jul 27 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 adv / £17 door

An Audience with….Bowie, Bolan, Queen, Paul McCartney and the Rolling Stones via Lesley-Ann Jones

Sun, Jul 28 2:30 PM
Tickets £15 adv / £18 door

The Voodoo Sheiks + Special Guests - The Wilbur Project

Sun, Jul 28 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Jul 29 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Tim Vine is PLASTIC ELVIS

Tue, Jul 30 8:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

Matthew's Southern Comfort

Wed, Jul 31 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

Foo Fighterz

Thu, Aug 1 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

Wrong Jovi

Fri, Aug 2 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 adv / £10 door

The Bohemians - A Night of Queen

Sun, Aug 4 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Aug 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door