Cloudbusting - The Music Of Kate Bush

Fri, Feb 15 8:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

John Coghlan's Quo Featuring John Coghlan - The Heartbeat of Quo

Sat, Feb 16 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

The Barflies Tales - Presented by Bandini + Victor Marichal

Sun, Feb 17 3:00 PM
Tickets £8 Early Bird / £10 Adv / £12 Door

Jack O'Rourke "Ivory Towers" Launch with special guest, Hattie Webb

Sun, Feb 17 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £12 door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Feb 18 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Mary Poppins themed Dance & Creative Half Term Workshop

Tue, Feb 19 10:00 AM
Tickets £25 per child

Harbottle & Jonas + Abi & Owen

Tue, Feb 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £11 door

Kokomo

Wed, Feb 20 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £19 Door

Kokomo

Thu, Feb 21 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £19 Door

John Otway and The Big Band ' COR BABY, I'M AN O.A.P.. '

Fri, Feb 22 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

The Rollin' Stoned

Sat, Feb 23 8:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

United Vibe (matinee) - The Viberz Tour 2019

Sun, Feb 24 1:00 PM
Tickets £20

Roxy Magic : A night of Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry

Sun, Feb 24 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Feb 25 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Film screening - SOVA (Safeguarding of Vulnerable Adults) - London Premiere

Tue, Feb 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 adv / £7 door

All Tomorrow's Stories

Wed, Feb 27 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 Adv / £6 Door

The Southern Companion / Lisa Wright / Laura Oakes

Thu, Feb 28 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £12 door

G2 Definitive Genesis

Fri, Mar 1 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

Mick Avory's Kast Off Kinks

Sat, Mar 2 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

Dick Laurie & The Elastic Band matinee

Sun, Mar 3 1:00 PM
Tickets FREE ENTRY

Are You Experienced? The Jimi Hendrix Tribute

Sun, Mar 3 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Mar 4 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Gits & Shiggles Comedy - Kerry Godliman

Tue, Mar 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £12 Door

Starlite Campbell Band

Wed, Mar 6 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 advance / £10 door