The Collection Vol II 2CD Album - Fierce Angel

The Collection Vol II 2CD Album

Fierce Angel The Collection Vol II 2CD Album

Sold Out

Every week the Fierce Angel radio show airs on over 25 stations worldwide. The show includes “6 Degrees Of Fierce” the six biggest anthems of the week. The Collection II feature only the hottest tracks from this section with many unreleased, exclusive Fierce House Anthems . CD1 features a selection of angelic vocal house spanning the cooler French disco influences to full on vocal disco heaven. CD2 is altogether deeper and full on with the signature vocal style of fierce combined with some stormer late night beats.

Stand out tracks on the compilation including forthcoming tracks from Fierce Angel “Heaven” “In Between” “My Love Is Deep” “Twisted By The Pooll” & “I Wish I Didn’t Miss You.” Plus the Radio 1 future anthem from Rasmus Faber & Sykes N Sugarstarr “We Go Oh”.


Disc 1

  1. Downtown (Original Mix) - Black Magic Disco
  2. Touch Wood (Original Mix) - Louis La Roche
  3. We Are (Extended Mix) - Kris Menace Ft. The Kiki Twins
  4. Disco Dracula (Original Mix) - Betamax
  5. C'est bon (Extended) - The Supermen Lovers Ft. Herr Styler
  6. When You Talk About Love (Original Mix) - Wayne G Ft. Shauna Jensen
  7. Everything That I Got (StoneBridge & Matt Joko Remix) - Bimbo Jones & Kristine W
  8. Long Day (J-C vs StoneBridge Mix) - Inaya Day Allstars
  9. Chain Of Fools Feat Nikki J (X Mix) - Mueox & Marquez
  10. I Wish I Didn't Miss You (Club Edit) - Riffs & Rays Ft. Soraya
  11. My Love Is Deep (Fierce Collectiive Mix) - Sara Parker
  12. Heaven (Fierce Collective Mix) - Fierce Collective Ft Soraya Vivian

Disc 2

  1. In Between 2012 (Mike Jolly Club Mix) - Mike Jolly Ft. Soraya Vivian
  2. Room For Happiness (Original Extended) - Kaskade Ft. Skylar Grey
  3. Side By Side (Original Extended Mix) - Chris Arnott
  4. Live For The Music (Watergate) (Vocal Version) - CamelPhat Ft. Erire
  5. Yeah Yeah Yeah (StoneBridge Re-FX) - StereoClash
  6. Pretender (Original Extended Mix) - Mind Electric vs The Famme
  7. Creep (PzYked Remix) - Parralox
  8. Damaged Extended Club Mix - Kryder Ft. Bo Bruce
  9. Twisted By The Pool (Bassmonkeys Remix) - Fac 15 Ft. Cathi O
  10. Ray Of Love (Denzal Park Remix) - Tune In Tokyo
  11. Hollywood Good Life - New York FM
  12. We Go Oh (Rasmus Faber Main Mix) - Rasmus Faber & Sykes N Sugarstar