The Flat and Paper Sky - Vol. 1

Was £5.00, Now £3.00


The first of Feldspar's The Flat and Paper Sky EPs.

Tracklisting: 1. Let The Time Run 2. Cressida 3. The Rest 4. Lady Danger 5. Shadow

"I really like it when you hear a folk record that is trying to push boundaries and not play it safe... Feldspar have created a beautiful modern folk EP full of well thought out songs and stunning arrangements." - Thank Folk For That.

Released 01 October 2012

Written by Will Green and Ben Lloyd-Evans Produced by Rob Roberts and Feldspar