If We're Still Together EP [Digital Download]

Five Years
Cure For The Night
Beautiful People
Hang Your Head
Song Without A Chorus

Tracklisting: 1. Five Years 2. Cure For The Night 3. Beautiful People 4. Hang Your Head 5. Song Without A Chorus

Released 29 June 2015

Music written by Feldspar Lyrics written by Will Green All tracks produced by Sam Fitzpatrick, Steamplough Studios, except 'Five Years' produced by Simon Allen, Woodbury Studios Mastered by Kev Metcalfe, Soundmasters Artwork by Wayne Pashley, Little Inkwell

℗ Club Fandango 2015 © Feldspar 2015