1. Outside (The Nathan Adler D CD

Sold Out

Outside was a concept album first released on September 25, 1995, by David Bowie, his 19th studio album. The album was Bowie's reunion with Brian Eno, whom Bowie had worked with most famously on his Berlin Trilogy in the 1970s. Subtitled "the Ritual Art-Murder of Baby Grace Blue: A non-linear Gothic Drama Hyper-Cycle", Outside centers on the characters of a dystopian world on the eve of the 21st century. The album put Bowie back into the mainstream scene of rock music with its singles "The Hearts Filthy Lesson", "Strangers When We Meet", and "Hallo Spaceboy" (remixed by the Pet Shop Boys). Tracklisting 01 Leon Take Us Outside 02 Outside 03 The Hearts Filthy Lesson 04 A Small Plot Of Land 05 Segue - Baby Grace (A Horrid Cassette) 06 Hallo Spaceboy 07 The Motel 08 I Have Not Been To Oxford Town 09 No Control 10 Segue - Algeria Touchshriek 11 The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty) 12 Segue - Ramona A. Stone/I Am With Name 13 Wishful Beginnings 14 We Prick You 15 Segue - Nathan Adler (I) 16 I'm Deranged 17 Thru' These Architects Eyes 18 Segue - Nathan Adler (Version #2) 19 Strangers When We Meet