Live At The Mac (Ltd. edition LP)

Ltd Edition LP


Limited edition coloured vinyl. Limited to 500 units, all numbered, on white vinyl.

Live At The Mac was recorded at Lavery’s landmark show in Belfast last December. Playing with a string three piece, Ciaran performed a set featuring a host of his best known songs, as well as a number of covers including ‘Love Will Tear Us Apart’, ‘Streets Of Philadelphia’ and ‘Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’.


  1. Awful Love
  2. Left For America
  3. Streets of Philadelphia
  4. Lovers Who Make Love
  5. American
  6. Little More Time
  7. Tell Them All
  8. Shame
  9. Return To Form
  10. Orphan
  11. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas