The City Shake (Digital Download) - Calling Blue Jay

The City Shake (Digital Download)

Pay what you want ($1.43 minimum)
The City Shake

Written by Marieke De Keukelaere Produced, engineered, mixed by Michael Griggs at Waratah Records

Performed by: Marieke De Keukelaere: vocals, guitar Maris Peterlevics: violin Michael Griggs: drums, percussion, bass, keys

Official Video:

Cover art by Marieke