Turbulence Double LP - Broken Hands

Turbulence Double LP

Turbulence Double Gatefold LP


Broken Hands are proud to announce the release of their long-awaited debut album Turbulence via So Recordings. A truly ambitious and bold statement of intent, Turbulence has by no means come easily to the psychedelic journeymen, whose approach to their craft is almost unrecognisable to how it was in the very early days.


  1. Spectrum
  2. Meteor
  3. Should I
  4. Impact
  5. Turbulence
  6. 747
  7. Four
  8. Who Sent You
  9. Collide
  10. Death Grip
  11. W.T.L.L