Date Venue Price
Sat 24 Sep SOLD OUT Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 27 Sep SOLD OUT Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco SOLD OUT Full Details
Wed 28 Sep SOLD OUT The Echo, Los Angeles The Echo, Los Angeles SOLD OUT Full Details
Thu 13 Oct Kaltern Pop, Kaltern, Italy Kaltern Pop, Kaltern, Italy Full Details Tickets
Mon 17 Oct NOK 250 Parkteatret, Oslo, Norway Parkteatret, Oslo, Norway NOK 250 Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Oct SEK 285 Debaser Medis, Stockholm, Sweden Debaser Medis, Stockholm, Sweden SEK 285 Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Oct SEK 260 Pustervik, Gothenburg, Sweden Pustervik, Gothenburg, Sweden SEK 260 Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Oct DKK 165 Pumpehuset, Copenhagen, Denmark Pumpehuset, Copenhagen, Denmark DKK 165 Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Oct €22 Docks Club, Hamburg, Germany Docks Club, Hamburg, Germany €22 Full Details Tickets
Mon 24 Oct €22 Essigfabrik, Cologne, Germany Essigfabrik, Cologne, Germany €22 Full Details Tickets
Wed 26 Oct €22 Huxleys Neue Welt, Berlin, Germany Huxleys Neue Welt, Berlin, Germany €22 Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Oct €22 Theaterfabrik, Munich, Germany Theaterfabrik, Munich, Germany €22 Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Oct CHF 42 Xtra, Zürich, Switzerland Xtra, Zürich, Switzerland CHF 42 Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Oct €22 Café de la Danse, Paris, France Café de la Danse, Paris, France €22 Full Details Tickets
Tue 1 Nov £16.50 The Dome, Brighton, United Kingdom The Dome, Brighton, United Kingdom £16.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 2 Nov SOLD OUT O2 Institute, Birmingham, United Kingdom O2 Institute, Birmingham, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Thu 3 Nov SOLD OUT O2 ABC, Glasgow, United Kingdom O2 ABC, Glasgow, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 4 Nov SOLD OUT Albert Hall, Manchester, United Kingdom Albert Hall, Manchester, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Sun 6 Nov £16.50 UEA, Norwich, United Kingdom UEA, Norwich, United Kingdom £16.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Nov SOLD OUT O2 Academy Brixton, London, United Kingdom O2 Academy Brixton, London, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Next Page 1 of 2