Date Time Promoter Line up Price
Sun 29 Mar 2:00 PM £10 adv/ £12 door presents: Barnes Blues Band Barnes Blues Band £10 adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 30 Mar 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club Presents: Back To The Flamingo Club Stormy Monday Club Presents: Back To The Flamingo Club £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Apr 8:00 PM £8 adv/con / £10 door/ £5 stu presents: Way Out West Presents: : Kate Williams Quartet + Mike Outram Way Out West Presents: : Kate Williams Quartet + Mike Outram £8 adv/con / £10 door/ £5 stu Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Apr 8:00 PM £8 adv / £10 door presents: Special Jazz Soiree with The Gabrielle Ducomble & Alex Hutton Quartet: The Gabrielle Ducomble & Alex Hutton Quartet Special Jazz Soiree with The Gabrielle Ducomble & Alex Hutton Quartet: The Gabrielle Ducomble & Alex Hutton Quartet £8 adv / £10 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Apr 8:00 PM £8 adv / £10 door presents: The Bruce Johnson Band The Bruce Johnson Band £8 adv / £10 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Apr 8:00 PM £10adv/ £12 door presents: Enzo Zirilli’s Zirobop Enzo Zirilli’s Zirobop £10adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Apr 1:30 PM £8 adv / £10 door presents: Sunday Lunchtime Swing Sessions: The Mississippi Swamp Dogs Sunday Lunchtime Swing Sessions: The Mississippi Swamp Dogs £8 adv / £10 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 6 Apr 8:00 PM £10 presents: Stormy Monday Club presents RUMPUS: RUMPUS with Mike Berry & Jay Stapley Stormy Monday Club presents RUMPUS: RUMPUS with Mike Berry & Jay Stapley £10 Full Details Tickets
Tue 7 Apr 8:30 PM £10 adv / £12 door presents: Stealing Dan & Don Stealing Dan & Don £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Apr 8:00 PM £8 adv/con / £10 door/ £5 stu presents: Way Out West Presents:: The Matt Wates Sextet Way Out West Presents:: The Matt Wates Sextet £8 adv/con / £10 door/ £5 stu Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Apr 8:00 PM £15 presents: Alan Price Alan Price £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Apr 8:00 PM £13 adv / £15 door presents: Zeeteah Massiah & The Disciples Zeeteah Massiah & The Disciples £13 adv / £15 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Apr 8:00 PM £10adv/£12 door presents: Katriona Taylor and her Band Katriona Taylor and her Band £10adv/£12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Apr 1:30 PM £8 adv / £10 door presents: Sara Spade & The Noisy Boys Sara Spade & The Noisy Boys £8 adv / £10 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Apr 8:00 PM £10adv/ £12 door presents: Gustavo Cortiñas Snapshot: Gustavo Cortiñas Gustavo Cortiñas Snapshot: Gustavo Cortiñas £10adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 13 Apr 8:00 PM £10 adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club presen THE SHARPEES PRE-USA TOUR SPECIAL : The Sharpees Stormy Monday Club presen THE SHARPEES PRE-USA TOUR SPECIAL : The Sharpees £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Apr 8:00 PM £8adv/£10 door presents: THE MICKY MOODY BAND: The Micky Moody Band THE MICKY MOODY BAND: The Micky Moody Band £8adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Apr 8:00 PM £8 adv/con / £10 door/ £5 stu presents: Way Out West Presents:: The Tom Millar Quartet Way Out West Presents:: The Tom Millar Quartet £8 adv/con / £10 door/ £5 stu Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Apr 8:00 PM £8 adv / £10 door presents: Caddy Cooper & Friends Caddy Cooper & Friends £8 adv / £10 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Apr 8:00 PM £10 door/£12 adv presents: Art Themen Art Themen £10 door/£12 adv Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 8