Date Doors Promoter Line up Price
Mon 22 Dec 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club Presents: Ali Maas Band Stormy Monday Club Presents: Ali Maas Band £10adv / £12 door Full Details
Tue 23 Dec 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Peter Miles and the Duncan Lamont Quartet Peter Miles and the Duncan Lamont Quartet £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 Dec 8:00 PM £12adv/£14 door presents: Zoot Money Zoot Money £12adv/£14 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Dec 8:00 PM £12adv/£14 door presents: Soul Sugar Soul Sugar £12adv/£14 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 Dec 1:30 PM £10 adv/ £12 door presents: Barnes Blues Band Barnes Blues Band £10 adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 Dec 7:00 PM £12adv/£14 door presents: Bills Posters Will Be Band: Bill Posters Will Be Band Bills Posters Will Be Band: Bill Posters Will Be Band £12adv/£14 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 29 Dec 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club Presents: Back To The Flamingo Club Stormy Monday Club Presents: Back To The Flamingo Club £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 30 Dec 8:00 PM £8adv/£10 door presents: Groove Warriors Groove Warriors £8adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 31 Dec 10:00 PM £15 presents: Undiminished: NYE Extravaganza: Undiminished Undiminished: NYE Extravaganza: Undiminished £15 Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Jan 8:00 PM £12adv/£14 door presents: SkeltonSkinner All-star Septet SkeltonSkinner All-star Septet £12adv/£14 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 Jan 8:00 PM £7adv/£10 door presents: London City Jazz Quartet: London City Jazz Quartet London City Jazz Quartet: London City Jazz Quartet £7adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 5 Jan 8:00 PM £8adv/£10 door presents: Mark Freeman & the Crawdaddies : Mark Freeman’s Crawdaddies New Year Show Mark Freeman & the Crawdaddies : Mark Freeman’s Crawdaddies New Year Show £8adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 6 Jan 8:30 PM £10 adv / £12 door presents: Stealing Dan & Don Stealing Dan & Don £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 Jan 8:00 PM £8/£10 door presents: Way Out West present Mornington Lockett with TORUS: Torus with Mornington Lockett Way Out West present Mornington Lockett with TORUS: Torus with Mornington Lockett £8/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Jan 8:00 PM £15 presents: Alan Price Alan Price £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Jan 8:00 PM £8adv/£10 door presents: Richie Milton & The Lowdown featuring Linda Hall: Richie Milton & the Lowdown. Feat. Linda Hall Richie Milton & The Lowdown featuring Linda Hall: Richie Milton & the Lowdown. Feat. Linda Hall £8adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Jan 8:00 PM £10adv/£12 door presents: The Joanna Eden Birthday Trio with some very special surprise guests: The Joanna Eden Trio The Joanna Eden Birthday Trio with some very special surprise guests: The Joanna Eden Trio £10adv/£12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 Jan 2:30 PM £8adv/£10 door presents: Lunchtime Swing Sessions with Sugar T & The Swells: Sugar T & The Swells Lunchtime Swing Sessions with Sugar T & The Swells: Sugar T & The Swells £8adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 Jan 8:00 PM £8 adv/£10 door presents: PAUL MILLNS - Soul singer/songwriter/pianist: Paul Millns PAUL MILLNS - Soul singer/songwriter/pianist: Paul Millns £8 adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 12 Jan 8:00 PM £8adv/£10 door presents: “MUNCH” CD Launch : DAVE “MUNCH” MOORE & PETE BENNETT “MUNCH” CD Launch : DAVE “MUNCH” MOORE & PETE BENNETT £8adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 10