Date Doors Promoter Line up Price
Wed 23 Jul 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Way Out West Presents: Dave Jones Sextet Way Out West Presents: Dave Jones Sextet £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Jul 8:00 PM £10 adv/ £12 door presents: Reach For It - the genius of George Duke Reach For It - the genius of George Duke £10 adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Jul 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Noel McCalla Acoustic Trio Noel McCalla Acoustic Trio £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Jul 8:00 PM £12 adv / £14 door presents: The Stan Tracey Legacy Night Led By Clarke Tracey & The Quintet The Stan Tracey Legacy Night Led By Clarke Tracey & The Quintet £12 adv / £14 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Jul 1:30 PM £10 adv/ £12 door presents: Barnes Blues Band Barnes Blues Band £10 adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Jul 8:00 PM £10 adv/ £12 door presents: National Youth Jazz Orchestra Nonet National Youth Jazz Orchestra Nonet £10 adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 28 Jul 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club Presents: The Flamingo All Stars Stormy Monday Club Presents: The Flamingo All Stars £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Jul 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Way Out West Presents: Jimmy Hastings Quartet Way Out West Presents: Jimmy Hastings Quartet £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Thu 31 Jul 8:30 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Geoff Castle Trio Geoff Castle Trio £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 Aug 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Rich Laughlin Rich Laughlin £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 Aug 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Greg Davis presents JATB: Alexander Paul Greg Davis presents JATB: Alexander Paul £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 4 Aug 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club Presents: RUMPUS with Mike Berry & Jay Stapley Stormy Monday Club Presents: RUMPUS with Mike Berry & Jay Stapley £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 5 Aug 8:30 PM £10 adv / £12 door presents: Stealing Dan & Don Stealing Dan & Don £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 6 Aug 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Way Out West Presents: Summer spectacular: Feat. A host of W.O.W. members Way Out West Presents: Summer spectacular: Feat. A host of W.O.W. members £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 Aug 8:30 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Out of the Loop Out of the Loop £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 Aug 8:00 PM £8 adv/ £10 door presents: The Groove Warriors The Groove Warriors £8 adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 Aug 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Sara Spade & The Noisy Boys Sara Spade & The Noisy Boys £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 11 Aug 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club Presents: Evening of Neil Young played by Geronimo Stormy Monday Club Presents: Evening of Neil Young played by Geronimo £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 12 Aug 8:00 PM £10 adv / £12 door Sax Appeal presents: Sax Appeal featuring: Derek Nash Sax Appeal featuring: Derek Nash £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 Aug 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Way Out West Presents: Don Weller & Jim Mullen Quartet Way Out West Presents: Don Weller & Jim Mullen Quartet £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 5