Date Time Promoter Line up Price
Fri 28 Aug 8:30 PM £12adv/£14 door presents: Soul Sugar'd Soul Sugar'd £12adv/£14 door Full Details
Sat 29 Aug 8:30 PM £12adv/ £14 door presents: The Peter King Quartet The Peter King Quartet £12adv/ £14 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Aug 2:00 PM £10adv/ £12 door presents: Barnes Blues Band Barnes Blues Band £10adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Aug 8:00 PM £8 adv / £10 door presents: Emily Estelle/Marina Lieberman Classical Contemporary Duo Emily Estelle/Marina Lieberman Classical Contemporary Duo £8 adv / £10 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 31 Aug 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club Presents: Back To The Flamingo Club Stormy Monday Club Presents: Back To The Flamingo Club £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 1 Sep 8:30 PM £10 adv / £12 door presents: Stealing Dan & Don Stealing Dan & Don £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 2 Sep 8:30 PM £10 Adv/Con, £5 Stu, £12 Door presents: Way Out West presents: Two of a Mind Way Out West presents: Two of a Mind £10 Adv/Con, £5 Stu, £12 Door Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Sep 8:30 PM £8 adv / £10 door presents: Bruce Johnson Band Bruce Johnson Band £8 adv / £10 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Sep 8:30 PM £10adv/£12 door presents: Paz Reunion Band featuring Geoff Castle & Ray Warleigh Paz Reunion Band featuring Geoff Castle & Ray Warleigh £10adv/£12 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 5 Sep 8:30 PM £12 adv / £14 door presents: Julian Fenton quartet featuring Jim Mullen Julian Fenton quartet featuring Jim Mullen £12 adv / £14 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 6 Sep 2:30 PM £8adv/ £10Door presents: Sunday Lunch Swing Session: Javajam Sunday Lunch Swing Session: Javajam £8adv/ £10Door Full Details Tickets
Sun 6 Sep 8:00 PM £8 adv/£10 door presents: Zena James Zena James £8 adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 7 Sep 8:30 PM £10adv/ £12 Door presents: Stormy Monday Club Presents: Stevie Smith Sin House Stormy Monday Club Presents: Stevie Smith Sin House £10adv/ £12 Door Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Sep 8:30 PM £10 adv / £12 door Sax Appeal presents: Sax Appeal featuring: Derek Nash Sax Appeal featuring: Derek Nash £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 9 Sep 8:30 PM £10 Adv/Con, £5 Stu, £12 Door presents: Way Out West presents: Mick Sexton’s Torus Way Out West presents: Mick Sexton’s Torus £10 Adv/Con, £5 Stu, £12 Door Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Sep 8:00 PM £15 presents: Alan Price Alan Price £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Sep 8:30 PM £10 adv/ £12 Door presents: The Mississippi Swamp Dogs The Mississippi Swamp Dogs £10 adv/ £12 Door Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Sep 8:30 PM £15adv/ £17 door presents: Mari Wilson’s Ready Steady Girls Mari Wilson’s Ready Steady Girls £15adv/ £17 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 13 Sep 2:30 PM £8 adv / £10 door presents: Sugar T & The Swells Sugar T & The Swells £8 adv / £10 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 13 Sep 8:00 PM £7adv/ £10 door presents: Suzerain Suzerain £7adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 5