Date Time Promoter Line up Price
Michael DeMarco Band Fri 6 May 8:30 PM £11adv/ £13door presents: Michael DeMarco Band Michael DeMarco Band £11adv/ £13door Full Details Tickets
JATB presents Sat 7 May 8:30 PM £13adv/ £15Door presents: JATB presents: The Howard Alden Trio JATB presents: The Howard Alden Trio £13adv/ £15Door Full Details Tickets
The Ellie Bignall Quintet Sun 8 May 7:30 PM £9adv/ £11 Door presents: The Ellie Bignall Quintet The Ellie Bignall Quintet £9adv/ £11 Door Full Details Tickets
Stormy Monday Club Present Mon 9 May 8:30 PM £11adv/ £13 Door presents: Stormy Monday Club Present: We Remember Joe Cocker Stormy Monday Club Present: We Remember Joe Cocker £11adv/ £13 Door Full Details Tickets
Way Out West Presents Wed 11 May 8:30 PM £11 adv/con / £13 door/ £6 NUS presents: Way Out West Presents: Tony Kinsey Way Out West Presents: Tony Kinsey £11 adv/con / £13 door/ £6 NUS Full Details Tickets
Alan Price Thu 12 May 8:30 PM £16 presents: Alan Price Alan Price £16 Full Details Tickets
Chico Chica Fri 13 May 8:30 PM £11adv/ £13 Door presents: Chico Chica Chico Chica £11adv/ £13 Door Full Details Tickets
Da Paul Sat 14 May 8:30 PM £11adv/ £13 Door presents: Da Paul Da Paul £11adv/ £13 Door Full Details Tickets
The E J Shaft Band Sun 15 May 7:30 PM £11adv/ £13 Door presents: The E J Shaft Band The E J Shaft Band £11adv/ £13 Door Full Details Tickets
Stormy Monday Club Present Mon 16 May 8:30 PM £11adv/ £13 Door presents: Stormy Monday Club Present: The Funk Avengers Stormy Monday Club Present: The Funk Avengers £11adv/ £13 Door Full Details Tickets
The Humphrey Lyttelton Band Tue 17 May 8:30 PM £13adv/ £15Door presents: The Humphrey Lyttelton Band The Humphrey Lyttelton Band £13adv/ £15Door Full Details Tickets
Way Out West Presents Wed 18 May 8:30 PM £11 adv/con / £13 door/ £6 stu presents: Way Out West Presents: The Kate Williams Quartet Way Out West Presents: The Kate Williams Quartet £11 adv/con / £13 door/ £6 stu Full Details Tickets
Marky Dawson & The German Coastguard Thu 19 May 8:30 PM £9 adv/ £11 Door presents: Marky Dawson & The German Coastguard Marky Dawson & The German Coastguard £9 adv/ £11 Door Full Details Tickets
Art Themen’s New Directions Quintet Fri 20 May 8:30 PM £13adv/ £15 Door presents: Art Themen’s New Directions Quintet Art Themen’s New Directions Quintet £13adv/ £15 Door Full Details Tickets
JATB presents Sat 21 May 8:30 PM £17adv/ £19 door presents: JATB presents: Jim Tomlinson & Mark Crooks JATB presents: Jim Tomlinson & Mark Crooks £17adv/ £19 door Full Details Tickets
Stormy Monday Club Present Mon 23 May 8:30 PM £11adv/ £13 Door presents: Stormy Monday Club Present: Magic Bus Play Total Who Unplugged Stormy Monday Club Present: Magic Bus Play Total Who Unplugged £11adv/ £13 Door Full Details Tickets
Sax Appeal Tue 24 May 8:30 PM £11adv/ £13 Door presents: Sax Appeal Sax Appeal £11adv/ £13 Door Full Details Tickets
Way Out West Presents Wed 25 May 8:30 PM £11 adv/con / £13 door/ £6 stu presents: Way Out West Presents: A Short History Of Jazz Way Out West Presents: A Short History Of Jazz £11 adv/con / £13 door/ £6 stu Full Details Tickets
NEVER THE BRIDE Thu 26 May 8:30 PM £13adv/ £15Door presents: NEVER THE BRIDE NEVER THE BRIDE £13adv/ £15Door Full Details Tickets
Soul Sugar'd Fri 27 May 8:30 PM £11adv/ £13 Door presents: Soul Sugar'd Soul Sugar'd £11adv/ £13 Door Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 3