Date Doors Promoter Line-up Price
Thu 17 Apr 8:00 PM £8 adv/ £10 door presents: The Groove Warriors The Groove Warriors £8 adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Apr 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: The Paul Lamb/Chad Strentz Acoustic Blues & Roots Duo The Paul Lamb/Chad Strentz Acoustic Blues & Roots Duo £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Apr 8:00 PM £10 adv / £12 door presents: Ofer Landsberg Ofer Landsberg £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Apr 3:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Trio Manouche Trio Manouche £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Apr 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Peter Miles and the Duncan Lamont Quartet Peter Miles and the Duncan Lamont Quartet £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 21 Apr 8:00 PM £10 adv presents: Stormy Monday Club presents: Stevie Smith Blues Experience Stormy Monday Club presents: Stevie Smith Blues Experience £10 adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 22 Apr 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door Sax Appeal presents: Sax Appeal featuring: Derek Nash Sax Appeal featuring: Derek Nash £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 23 Apr 8:00 PM £8 adv/ £10 door presents: Way out west presents: Tom Millar Quartet Way out west presents: Tom Millar Quartet £8 adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Apr 7:30 PM £12 Adv/ £14 Door presents: Never The Bride Never The Bride £12 Adv/ £14 Door Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Apr 8:00 PM £10 adv/ £12 door presents: Soul Sugar Soul Sugar £10 adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Apr 8:00 PM £12adv/ £14 door presents: The Peter King Quartet The Peter King Quartet £12adv/ £14 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Apr 3:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: The Fallen Heroes The Fallen Heroes £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Apr 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: The Jammers The Jammers £10adv / £12 door Full Details
Mon 28 Apr 8:00 PM £10 adv presents: Stormy Monday Club presents: Back To The Flamingo Club Stormy Monday Club presents: Back To The Flamingo Club £10 adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 29 Apr 8:00 PM £6adv/ £8 door presents: John 0’Reilly/Andy Cleveland Duo John 0’Reilly/Andy Cleveland Duo £6adv/ £8 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Apr 8:00 PM £8 adv/ £10 door presents: Way out west presents: Tony Woods Project Way out west presents: Tony Woods Project £8 adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 May 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Sarah Spade Quartet Sarah Spade Quartet £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 May 8:00 PM £12adv/ £14 door presents: Paz feat. Geoff Castle and Ray Warleigh Paz feat. Geoff Castle and Ray Warleigh £12adv/ £14 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 May 8:00 PM £18 adv / £20 door presents: Greg Davis presents JATB: Ray Gelato & The Giants Greg Davis presents JATB: Ray Gelato & The Giants £18 adv / £20 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 May 3:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Kit Packham's One Jump Ahead Kit Packham's One Jump Ahead £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 May 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: The GoodStuff The GoodStuff £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 5 May 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club presents: Steve Eggs Band Stormy Monday Club presents: Steve Eggs Band £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 6 May 8:30 PM £10 adv / £12 door presents: Stealing Dan & Don Stealing Dan & Don £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 May 8:00 PM £8 adv/ £10 door presents: Way Out West Presents: Emily Saunders Way Out West Presents: Emily Saunders £8 adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 May 8:00 PM £15 presents: Alan Price Alan Price £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 May 8:00 PM £8 adv/ £10 door presents: The Groove Warriors The Groove Warriors £8 adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 May 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Reuben Richards Connection Reuben Richards Connection £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 May 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Protect The Beat Protect The Beat £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 12 May 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club presents: Gwyn Ashton Stormy Monday Club presents: Gwyn Ashton £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 13 May 8:00 PM £12adv/ £14 door presents: The Humphrey Lyttelton Band The Humphrey Lyttelton Band £12adv/ £14 door Full Details Tickets