Date Doors Promoter Line up Price
Tue 25 Nov 8:00 PM £10 adv/£12 door presents: The Groove Warriors The Groove Warriors £10 adv/£12 door Full Details
Wed 26 Nov 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Protect the Beat: Protect The Beat Protect the Beat: Protect The Beat £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Nov 8:00 PM £12 adv/£14 door presents: Never The Bride Never The Bride £12 adv/£14 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Nov 8:00 PM £10 adv/ £12 door presents: Lizzie Deane Lizzie Deane £10 adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Nov 8:30 PM £10 adv/£12 door presents: The Mississippi Swamp Dogs The Mississippi Swamp Dogs £10 adv/£12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Nov 1:30 PM £10 adv/ £12 door presents: Barnes Blues Band Barnes Blues Band £10 adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Nov 8:00 PM £10 adv/ £12 door presents: National Youth Jazz Orchestra Nonet National Youth Jazz Orchestra Nonet £10 adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 1 Dec 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club Presents: RUMPUS with Mike Berry & Jay Stapley Stormy Monday Club Presents: RUMPUS with Mike Berry & Jay Stapley £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Dec 8:30 PM £10 adv / £12 door presents: Stealing Dan & Don Stealing Dan & Don £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Dec 8:00 PM £8adv/£10 door presents: The Runaway wedding band: Way Out West present The Runaway Wedding Band The Runaway wedding band: Way Out West present The Runaway Wedding Band £8adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Dec 8:30 PM £8 adv/£10 door presents: Chris Ingham's Hoagy Quartet Chris Ingham's Hoagy Quartet £8 adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Dec 8:30 PM £12 adv/£14 door presents: George Anderson Band George Anderson Band £12 adv/£14 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Dec 8:00 PM £10 adv/£12 door presents: Greg Davis presents: Life Stories Greg Davis presents: Life Stories £10 adv/£12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Dec 2:00 PM £8 adv/£10 door presents: Sunday Lunchtime Swing Sessions with: Sara Spade & The Noisy Boys Sunday Lunchtime Swing Sessions with: Sara Spade & The Noisy Boys £8 adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Dec 8:00 PM £8 presents: Rha Stranges Multidirectional Rha Stranges Multidirectional £8 Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 Dec 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club Presents: Roadhouse Stormy Monday Club Presents: Roadhouse £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Dec 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: The Jo Burt Experience The Jo Burt Experience £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Dec 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Jimmy Hastings Quartet: Jimmy Hastings Quartet Jimmy Hastings Quartet: Jimmy Hastings Quartet £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Dec 8:00 PM £15 presents: Alan Price Alan Price £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Dec 8:30 PM £12 adv/£14 door presents: Zeeteah Massiah Zeeteah Massiah £12 adv/£14 door Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 9