Date Doors Promoter Line up Price
Tue 2 Sep 8:30 PM £10 adv / £12 door presents: Stealing Dan & Don Stealing Dan & Don £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Sep 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Way Out West Presents: Way Out West All Stars with Special Guest Nigel Price Way Out West Presents: Way Out West All Stars with Special Guest Nigel Price £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Sep 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Rick Laughlin Rick Laughlin £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Sep 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Richie Milton & the Lowdown. Feat. Linda Hall Richie Milton & the Lowdown. Feat. Linda Hall £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Sep 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Peter Jones Peter Jones £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 Sep 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club Presents: Alan Darby’s Guitar Deluxe Stormy Monday Club Presents: Alan Darby’s Guitar Deluxe £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Sep 8:00 PM £6adv/ £8 door presents: The Buckingham & Donald Quartet The Buckingham & Donald Quartet £6adv/ £8 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Sep 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Way Out West Presents: The Meredith White Trio Way Out West Presents: The Meredith White Trio £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Sep 8:00 PM £15 presents: Alan Price Alan Price £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Sep 8:00 PM £10 presents: Katriona Taylor and her Band Katriona Taylor and her Band £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Sep 8:00 PM £10adv/ £12 door presents: The Reuben Richards Connection The Reuben Richards Connection £10adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Sep 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Kieron Garrett Quartet ft. Dave O'Higgins Kieron Garrett Quartet ft. Dave O'Higgins £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 15 Sep 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Stormy Monday Club Presents: Steve Eggs Band Stormy Monday Club Presents: Steve Eggs Band £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Sep 8:00 PM £12adv/ £14 door presents: The Humphrey Lyttelton Band The Humphrey Lyttelton Band £12adv/ £14 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 17 Sep 8:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Way Out West Presents: Bobby Wellins with the Kate Williams Trio. Way Out West Presents: Bobby Wellins with the Kate Williams Trio. £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Sep 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Trio Manouche: Very Hot & Very Swing Trio Manouche: Very Hot & Very Swing £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Sep 8:00 PM £10 door/£12 adv presents: Art Themen Art Themen £10 door/£12 adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Sep 8:00 PM £8 adv/ £10 door presents: Greg Davis JATB presents: The Newton, Skelton and Farmer Trio Greg Davis JATB presents: The Newton, Skelton and Farmer Trio £8 adv/ £10 door Full Details
Sun 21 Sep 2:00 PM £8adv/ £10 door presents: Lunchtime Swing Sessions:: Tyger Tyger Lunchtime Swing Sessions:: Tyger Tyger £8adv/ £10 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 21 Sep 8:00 PM £10adv / £12 door presents: Lydia Garrow Lydia Garrow £10adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 4