Date Time Promoter Line up Price
Wed 27 May 8:30 PM £8 Adv/Con, £5 Stu, £10 Door presents: Way Out West Presents: The Tom Millar Quartet: The Tom Millar Quartet Way Out West Presents: The Tom Millar Quartet: The Tom Millar Quartet £8 Adv/Con, £5 Stu, £10 Door Full Details
Thu 28 May 8:00 PM £12 adv/£14 door presents: Never The Bride Never The Bride £12 adv/£14 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 29 May 8:00 PM £10adv/£12 door presents: REACH FOR IT - the genius of george duke: reach for it REACH FOR IT - the genius of george duke: reach for it £10adv/£12 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 May 8:00 PM £12adv/ £14 door presents: The Peter King Quartet The Peter King Quartet £12adv/ £14 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 31 May 1:30 PM £10 adv/ £12 door presents: Barnes Blues Band Barnes Blues Band £10 adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 31 May 8:00 PM £10adv/ £12 door presents: NYJO: Legends Of Jazz – Count Basie: National Youth Jazz Orchestra NYJO: Legends Of Jazz – Count Basie: National Youth Jazz Orchestra £10adv/ £12 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 1 Jun 8:30 PM £10 adv / £12 door presents: Rumpus with Jay Stapley & MIke Berry Rumpus with Jay Stapley & MIke Berry £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Jun 8:30 PM £10 adv / £12 door presents: Stealing Dan & Don Stealing Dan & Don £10 adv / £12 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Jun 8:30 PM £8 Adv/Con, £5 Stu, £10 Door presents: Way Out West Presents: Kate Williams - Double Keyboard Quartet Way Out West Presents: Kate Williams - Double Keyboard Quartet £8 Adv/Con, £5 Stu, £10 Door Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Jun 8:30 PM £8 adv / £10 door presents: Salamander Salamander £8 adv / £10 door Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Jun 8:30 PM £8 adv / £10 door presents: The Fallen Heroes The Fallen Heroes £8 adv / £10 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Jun 8:30 PM £12 adv / £14 door presents: JATB Presents: The All Star Quartet JATB Presents: The All Star Quartet £12 adv / £14 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Jun 2:30 PM £8adv/£10 door presents: Sunday Lunchtime Swing Sessions: The red Stripe Band Sunday Lunchtime Swing Sessions: The red Stripe Band £8adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 Jun 8:30 PM £10 presents: Stormy Monday Club presents : Storm Warning re-Album Launch Stormy Monday Club presents : Storm Warning re-Album Launch £10 Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Jun 8:00 PM £8adv/£10 door presents: The Micky Moody Band The Micky Moody Band £8adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Jun 8:30 PM £8 Adv/Con, £5 Stu, £10 Door presents: Way Out West Presents: Tony Woods Project Way Out West Presents: Tony Woods Project £8 Adv/Con, £5 Stu, £10 Door Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Jun 8:00 PM £15 presents: Alan Price Alan Price £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Jun 8:30 PM £10adv/£12 door presents: Connie Lush Connie Lush £10adv/£12 door Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Jun 8:30 PM £10adv/£12 door presents: Katriona Taylor and her Band Katriona Taylor and her Band £10adv/£12 door Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Jun 2:30 PM £8 adv / £10 door presents: Sunday Lunchtime Swing Sessions: The Mississippi Swamp Dogs Sunday Lunchtime Swing Sessions: The Mississippi Swamp Dogs £8 adv / £10 door Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 6