Date Doors Venue Price
Wed 23 Jul 7:00 PM Great Scott, Allston Tickets
Thu 24 Jul 7:00 PM Mercury Lounge, NY Tickets
Fri 25 Jul 7:00 PM Grasslands Gallery, Brooklyn Tickets
Sat 26 Jul 7:00 PM Boot & Saddle , Philadelphia Tickets
Fri 1 Aug 7:00 PM Y Not Festival, Matlock, GB Tickets
Thu 7 Aug 7:00 PM Beacons Festival, Skipton, GB Tickets
Sat 16 Aug 7:00 PM Oslo Hackney, London, GB Tickets
Sun 17 Aug 7:00 PM The Fleece, Bristol, GB Tickets
Mon 18 Aug 7:00 PM The Kazimier, Liverpool, GB Tickets
Tue 19 Aug 7:00 PM Concorde 2, Brighton, GB Tickets
Fri 22 Aug 7:00 PM Reading Festival, Reading, GB Tickets
Wed 27 Aug 7:00 PM Rough Trade East, London, GB Tickets