Date Doors Venue Price
Thu 28 Aug 5:00 PM Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland, NZ Tickets
Fri 29 Aug 5:00 PM Ellen Melville Hall, Auckland, NZ Tickets
Sat 30 Aug 5:00 PM Revive, Christchurch, NZ Tickets
Wed 3 Sep 5:00 PM HQ, Perth, AU Tickets
Thu 4 Sep 5:00 PM Jurassic, Perth, AU Tickets
Fri 5 Sep 5:00 PM Fowlers Live (All Ages), Adelaide, AU Tickets
Sat 6 Sep 5:00 PM Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne, AU Tickets
Sun 7 Sep 5:00 PM Ringwood OLP, Melbourne, AU Tickets
Tue 9 Sep 5:00 PM Magpies, Canberra, AU Tickets
Wed 10 Sep 5:00 PM Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle, AU Tickets
Thu 11 Sep 5:00 PM The Factory Theatre LIC (All Ages), Sydney, AU Tickets
Sat 13 Sep 5:00 PM Brightside, Brisbane, AU Tickets
Sun 14 Sep 5:00 PM The Lab, Brisbane, AU Tickets
Sat 25 Oct 6:00 PM Bottom Lounge, Chicago Tickets
Sun 26 Oct 6:00 PM The Borg Ward, Milwaukee Tickets
Tue 28 Oct 6:00 PM The Garage, Burnsville Tickets
Wed 29 Oct 6:00 PM Granada Theatre, Lawrence Tickets
Thu 30 Oct 6:00 PM Marquis Theater, Denver Tickets
Fri 31 Oct 6:00 PM In the Venue, Salt Lake City Tickets
Sun 2 Nov 6:00 PM El Corazon, Seattle Tickets
Page 1 of 3