Date Doors Venue Price
Mon 26 Jan 6:00 PM £12.50 Solus, Cardiff, GB £12.50 Tickets
Tue 27 Jan 6:00 PM £12.50 O2 Academy 2, Birmingham, GB £12.50 Tickets
Wed 28 Jan 6:00 PM £12.50 O2 Academy 2, Newcastle, GB £12.50 Tickets
Fri 30 Jan 6:00 PM £12.50 Garage, Glasgow, GB £12.50 Tickets
Sat 31 Jan 6:00 PM £12.50 Beckett Park Student Union, Leeds, GB £12.50 Tickets
Sun 1 Feb 6:00 PM £12.50 Academy 2, Manchester, GB £12.50 Tickets
Tue 3 Feb 6:00 PM £12.50 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol, GB £12.50 Tickets
Wed 4 Feb 6:00 PM £12.50 Waterfront, Norwich, GB £12.50 Tickets
Thu 5 Feb 6:00 PM £12.50 Concorde 2, Brighton, GB £12.50 Tickets
Fri 6 Feb 6:00 PM £12.50 Electric Ballroom, London, GB £12.50 Tickets