Date Doors Venue Price
Mon 9 Mar 7:00 PM £13 The Forum, Royal Tunbridge Wells, GB The Forum, Royal Tunbridge Wells, GB £13 Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 Mar 7:30 PM £13 The Globe, Cardiff, GB The Globe, Cardiff, GB £13 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Mar 7:00 PM £13 The Loft at The Arts Club, Liverpool, GB The Loft at The Arts Club, Liverpool, GB £13 Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Mar 7:00 PM £14 The Art School, Glasgow, GB The Art School, Glasgow, GB £14 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Mar 7:00 PM £14 The Electric Circus, Edinburgh, GB The Electric Circus, Edinburgh, GB £14 Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 Mar 7:30 PM £13 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, GB Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, GB £13 Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Mar 7:30 PM £13 Concorde 2, Brighton, GB Concorde 2, Brighton, GB £13 Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Mar 7:00 PM £15 Dingwalls, London, GB Dingwalls, London, GB £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Mar 7:00 PM £15 Dingwalls, London, GB Dingwalls, London, GB £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Mar 7:30 PM £13 The Plug, Sheffield, GB The Plug, Sheffield, GB £13 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Mar 7:00 PM £13 Think Tank, Newcastle, GB Think Tank, Newcastle, GB £13 Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 Mar 7:00 PM £13 The Junction, Cambridge, GB The Junction, Cambridge, GB £13 Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Mar 7:30 PM £14 Gorilla, Manchester, GB Gorilla, Manchester, GB £14 Full Details Tickets
Wed 25 Mar 7:00 PM £13 The Institute - Temple, Birmingham, GB The Institute - Temple, Birmingham, GB £13 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Mar 7:00 PM £13 Old Fire Station, Bournemouth, GB Old Fire Station, Bournemouth, GB £13 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Mar 7:00 PM £13 Engine Rooms, Southampton, GB Engine Rooms, Southampton, GB £13 Full Details Tickets
Sun 29 Mar 7:30 PM £13 The Thekla, Bristol, GB The Thekla, Bristol, GB £13 Full Details Tickets
Mon 30 Mar 7:00 PM £13 The Bodega Social Club, Nottingham, GB The Bodega Social Club, Nottingham, GB £13 Full Details Tickets