Date Time Line up Price
Sat 11 Apr 7:00 PM £7 VIVA LA LOMAX - HARD ROCK N ROLLERS: VIVA LA LOMAX - HARD ROCK N ROLLERS: £7 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Apr 7:00 PM £7 VIVA LA LOMAX - PUNK YOU UP VIVA LA LOMAX - PUNK YOU UP £7 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Apr 7:00 PM £7 VIVA LA LOMAX - INDIE ALT BALL VIVA LA LOMAX - INDIE ALT BALL £7 Full Details Tickets
Mon 4 May 3:00 PM £8 UNITED STATES OF LOMAXIA: UNITED STATES OF LOMAXIA: £8 Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 May 6:00 PM £7 VIVA LA LOMAX - FOLK OFF VIVA LA LOMAX - FOLK OFF £7 Full Details Tickets
Fri 22 May 7:00 PM £7 VIVA LA LOMAX - METALAX VIVA LA LOMAX - METALAX £7 Full Details Tickets
Thu 28 May 8:00 PM £4 otd Love Music Promotions & Lomax present: The Dropper's Neck + guests: Love Music Promotions & Lomax present: The Dropper's Neck + guests: £4 otd Full Details
Fri 29 May 8:00 PM Tbc Lomax presents: The Psychedelic Warlords.: The Psychedelic Warlords Lomax presents: The Psychedelic Warlords.: The Psychedelic Warlords Tbc Full Details
Sat 30 May 7:30 PM £5 otd Facemelting Entertainment presents: Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses : Facemelting Entertainment presents: Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses : £5 otd Full Details
Thu 4 Jun 6:00 PM £5 otd Lomax presents: The Harry Macintosh Project, Saltwater Injection + guests : Lomax presents: The Harry Macintosh Project, Saltwater Injection + guests : £5 otd Full Details
Fri 5 Jun 6:00 PM tbc Chimera Events present: Silicon Dreams Festival: Chimera Events present: Silicon Dreams Festival: tbc Full Details
Sat 6 Jun 6:00 PM tbc Chimera Events present: Silicon Dreams Festival : Chimera Events present: Silicon Dreams Festival : tbc Full Details
Sun 7 Jun 6:00 PM tbc Chimera Events present: Silicon Dreams Festival: Chimera Events present: Silicon Dreams Festival: tbc Full Details
Fri 12 Jun 7:30 PM £5 otd Facemelting Entertainment presents: Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses. Semi Final 1: Facemelting Entertainment presents: Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses. Semi Final 1: £5 otd Full Details
Sat 20 Jun 7:30 PM £5 otd Facemelting Entertainment presents: Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses. Semi Final 2: Facemelting Entertainment presents: Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses. Semi Final 2: £5 otd Full Details
Sat 27 Jun 6:00 PM £5 otd Facemelting Entertainment presents: Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses. The Final: Facemelting Entertainment presents: Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses. The Final: £5 otd Full Details