Date Time Venue Price
Sun 1 Mar 7:00 PM $12 Johnny Brenda's, Philadelphia $12 Tickets
Tue 3 Mar 7:00 PM $12.50 The Silver Dollar Room, Toronto, Canada $12.50 Tickets
Wed 4 Mar 7:00 PM $10 UFO Factory, Detroit $10 Tickets
Thu 5 Mar 7:00 PM $10 Empty Bottle, Chicago $10 Tickets
Fri 6 Mar 7:00 PM $12 7th Street Entry, Minneapolis $12 Tickets
Sun 8 Mar 7:00 PM $12 Barboza, Seattle $12 Tickets
Mon 9 Mar 7:00 PM $12 Mississippi Studios, Portland $12 Tickets
Wed 11 Mar 7:00 PM $13 The Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco $13 Tickets
Thu 12 Mar 7:00 PM The Echoplex, Los Angeles
Fri 13 Mar 7:00 PM $12 The Hideout, San Diego $12 Tickets
Mon 30 Mar 7:00 PM $45.50 House Of Blues, Boston $45.50 Tickets
Wed 1 Apr 7:00 PM $49.50 Massey Hall, Toronto, Canada $49.50 Tickets
Thu 2 Apr 7:00 PM $35 Royal Oak Music, Royal Oak $35 Tickets
Fri 3 Apr 7:00 PM $39 Riviera Theatre, Chicago $39 Tickets
Sat 4 Apr 7:00 PM $38.50 Overture Hall, Madison $38.50 Tickets