Date Doors Venue Price
Thu 11 Sep 7:00 PM £7.00 Tolbooth, Stirling, GB £7.00 Tickets
Fri 12 Sep 7:00 PM £5.95 PJ Molloys, Dumfermline, GB £5.95 Tickets
Sat 13 Sep 7:00 PM £7.00 CCA, Glasgow, GB £7.00 Tickets
Tue 16 Sep 8:00 PM £7.00 The Cluny 2, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, GB £7.00 Tickets
Wed 17 Sep 7:00 PM Free Bungalows & Bears, Sheffield, GB Free
Thu 18 Sep 7:30 PM £7.00 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, GB £7.00 Tickets
Fri 19 Sep 7:30 PM £7.00 Soup Kitchen, Manchester, GB £7.00 Tickets
Sat 20 Sep 1:00 PM £18.00 Southsea Fest, Portsmouth, GB £18.00 Tickets
Mon 22 Sep 7:30 PM £7.00 Louisiana, Bristol, GB £7.00 Tickets
Tue 23 Sep 7:30 PM £7.50 Sebright Arms, London, GB £7.50 Tickets
Wed 24 Sep 7:30 PM £7.00 The Portland Arms, Cambridge, GB £7.00 Tickets
Thu 25 Sep 7:00 PM £7.00 The Scholar Bar, Leicester, GB £7.00 Tickets
Fri 26 Sep 7:30 PM £7.00 Hare & Hounds 2, Birmingham, GB £7.00 Tickets
Sat 27 Sep 8:00 PM £7.00 The Hope, Brighton, GB £7.00 Tickets