Date Doors Venue Price
Wed 1 Oct 7:00 PM Blue Shell, Cologne, DE
Thu 2 Oct 7:00 PM Prinzenbar, Hamburg, DE
Sat 4 Oct 7:00 PM Landet, Stockholm, SE
Mon 6 Oct 7:00 PM Kantine Am Berghain, Berlin, DE
Tue 7 Oct 7:00 PM Orange House, Munich, DE
Thu 9 Oct 7:00 PM Bleu Lezard, Lausanne, CH
Fri 10 Oct 7:00 PM Pont Rouge, Monthey, CH
Sat 11 Oct 7:00 PM Covo, Bologna, IT
Mon 13 Oct 7:00 PM Rockhal Cage, Luxemburg, LU
Tue 14 Oct 7:00 PM Botanique, Brussels, BE
Wed 15 Oct 7:00 PM O'Sullivans Backstage, Paris, FR
Sun 2 Nov 8:00 PM £7.00 The Cluny 2, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, GB £7.00 Tickets