Date Time Line up Venue Price
Mon 17 Aug 7:30 PM £12.50 Peter Broderick + PWRHAUS Peter Broderick + PWRHAUS The Bicycle Shop, Norwich, United Kingdom £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Sep 7:00 PM £9 Boo Hewerdine Boo Hewerdine Octagon Chapel, Norwich, United Kingdom £9 Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Sep 7:00 PM £12.50 Chris Wood Chris Wood Octagon Chapel, Norwich, United Kingdom £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 Oct 7:30 PM £10 Sadio Cissokho & The Golden Kora Band + Abdoulaye Samb + Sefo Kanuteh Sadio Cissokho & The Golden Kora Band + Abdoulaye Samb + Sefo Kanuteh Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Oct 7:00 PM £10 Gilmore & Roberts + JJ Draper Gilmore & Roberts + JJ Draper Octagon Chapel, Norwich, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Nov 7:00 PM £9 Brooks Williams & Pete Riley Brooks Williams & Pete Riley Octagon Chapel, Norwich, United Kingdom £9 Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Nov 7:00 PM £12 Martin Harley Martin Harley Octagon Chapel, Norwich, United Kingdom £12 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Nov 7:00 PM £12.50 Martha Tilston Martha Tilston Octagon Chapel, Norwich, United Kingdom £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Dec 7:00 PM £13.60 Martin Simpson Martin Simpson Octagon Chapel, Norwich, United Kingdom £13.60 Full Details Tickets
Mon 14 Dec 7:30 PM £5 Gerard & the Watchmen Gerard & the Watchmen The Bicycle Shop, Norwich, United Kingdom £5 Full Details Tickets