Date Doors Line up Venue
Tue 21 Oct 8:00 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Covent Garden, Éragny-sur-Oise, FR Full Details Tickets
Wed 22 Oct 8:00 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Le Ferrailleur, Nantes, FR Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Oct 9:00 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Le passager du zinc, Avignon, FR Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 8:30 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Les Abattoirs, Bourgoin-Jallieu, FR Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Oct 8:30 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy L'atelier des Môles, Montbéliard, FR Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Oct 7:00 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Zoom, Frankfurt, DE Full Details Tickets
Mon 27 Oct 8:00 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Universum, Stuttgart, DE Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Oct 7:00 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Kranhalle @ Feierwerk, Munich, DE Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Oct 9:00 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Chelsea, Vienna, AT Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Oct 7:00 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Progresja Club, Warsaw, PL Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Nov 7:00 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Club Nova Chmelnice, Prague, CZ Full Details Tickets
Sun 2 Nov 8:00 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Scheune, Dresden, DE Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Nov 8:00 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Lido, Berlin, DE Full Details Tickets
Wed 5 Nov 8:00 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Logo, Hamburg, DE Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Nov 7:30 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Underground, Cologne, DE Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Nov 8:30 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Burgerweeshuis, Deventer, NL Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Nov 8:30 PM Nashville Pussy Nashville Pussy Vera, Groningen, NL Full Details Tickets